Wedding Cake Design Portfolio
Wedding Cake Flavours & Fillings
Contact Cake Creations
Caterer
Bon Appetit - www.bonappetitcatering.net - 403-678-9773
Bow Valley Catering - www.bowvalleycatering.com - 403-609-1256
Bow Valley Gourmet - www.bowvalleygourmet.ca - 403-679-8470
Entertainment
Class Act DJ - www.classactdj.com - 1-800-661-6044
Harp Angel - www.harpangel.com - 403-678-6509
Florist
Willow Haven - www.willowhaven.ca - 403-678-6775
Forget-Me-Not Flowers - www.banffflowers.com - 403-762-4111
Elements Floral - www.elementsfloral.com - 403-678-4554
Alpine Flower Gallery - www.alpineflowergallery.com - 403-762-8600

Salons & Spas
Rapunzel's Salon & Spa - www.rapunzels.net - 403-678-2626
Photographers
Orange Girl Photographs - www.orangegirlphotographs.com - 403-762-5389
Bonner Photography - www.bonnerphotography.com
Highland Photo Services - www.highlandphoto.ca
Mountain Light Studio - www.mountainlightstudio.com
Peak Photography - www.carmichaelphoto.com
Photoflow - www.photoflow.ca
Richard Brown Photography - www.richardbrownphoto.ca
Bev Cavanagh Photography - www.cavyphoto.com
Videographers
Alta Resort Productions Inc - www.altaresort.net - 1-888-678-2248
Aydin Productions - www.aydin.ca
Mountain Wedding Videos - www.mountainweddingvideos.com - 403-760-7998
Marriage Commissioners
Marion Kutzer - www.bowvalleyweddings.com/ - 403-678-2075
Patricia Compton - www.imarry.ca/ - 403-678-5907
Carl Sheilds - 403-762-2430
Rick Kunelius - 403-762-3852
Robin White - 403-760-4867
Chauffeurs
Highland Executive Chauffeur - www.highlandexecutivechauffeur.com
1-800-991-6571
Bed & Breakfasts and Inns
A Bear and Bison Canadian Country Inn - 403-678-2058
Off Our Rockies B&B - 403-678-4474
Creekside Country Inn - www.creeksidecountryinn.com - 403-609-5522
Georgetown Inn - 403-678-3439
Lake Louise Inn - www.lakelouiseinn.com - 403-522-3791
Rafter Six Ranch - www.raftersix.com - 403-609-3622
Venue Only
Silvertip Golf and Country Club - www.silvertipresort.com - 403-678-1600
Canmore Nordic Centre - www.canmorenordic.com
Bill Warren Centre - www.winsportcanada.ca - 403-609-4726
Hotels & Venues
The Fairmont Banff Springs - www.fairmont.com - 403-762-2211
Chateau Lake Louise - www.fairmont.com - 403-522-3511
Banff Park Lodge - www.banffparklodge.com - 403-762-4433
The Rimrock Resort - www.rimrockresort.com - 403-762-3356
Buffalo Mountain Lodge - www.crmr.com - 403-762-2400
Emerald Lake Lodge - www.crmr.com - 1-800-663-6336
Chateau Canmore - www.chateaucanmore.com - 403-762-3356
Radisson Hotel - www.radisson.com - 403-678-3625
Delta Lodge at Kananaskis - www.deltahotels.com - 403-591-6251
Nakoda Lodge - www.nakodalodge.com - 1-877-881-3949
The Juniper Hotel - www.thejuniper.com - 403-762-2281
Grand Rockies Resort - www.granderockies.com - 403-678-8880
Wedding Planners
Rocky Mountain Weddings - www.rockymountainweddings.ca
Elegant Banff Occasions - www.banffweddingplanner.com - 403-762-2171

Decor
CDM Group - www.cdmgroup.ca - 1-866-609-0245
Mountainscape Productions - www.mountainevents.ca - 403-760-5436
 
Weddings, Wedding Venues
2011 Bride's Choice Awards | Best Wedding Photographers, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Cakes, Wedding Florists, Wedding Planners & More
 
As Seen on Style Me Pretty: The Ultimate Wedding Blog